Évaluation des risques

La Feuille de route du retour au jeu d'Ottawa est une initiative du Conseil du sport d’Ottawa, en collaboration avec 70 organismes sportifs communautaires d’Ottawa.

Vous devez d’abord évaluer le risque de déconfinement de votre organisme! La première question à vous poser consiste à savoir si votre organisme peut reprendre ses activités ou quand il doit le faire.

Vous trouverez ci-après l’Aide-mémoire pour l’évaluation et la maîtrise des risques de la COVID-19 dans les sports. Cet aide-mémoire est produit par À nous le podium.

 

Afin d’apporter des réponses exactes aux questions posées dans cet aide-mémoire, les responsables doivent être au courant de l’éclosion de COVID-19 au moment d’écrire ces lignes. Ils doivent consulter les comptes rendus de situations locaux, provinciaux et mondiaux publiés chaque jour sur la COVID-19 par L’OMS, Santé publique Canada et les organismes provinciaux et municipaux compétents.

 

Il faut s’assurer que cette évaluation des risques respecte les consignes des administrations locales de la santé publique et des propriétaires des établissements de formation, et que le personnel nécessaire, compétent dans la gestion des risques, dans l’épidémiologie et dans les mesures de lutte contre les maladies infectieuses, intervient dès la première étape de la planification.

Ressources

Cet outil reprend tous les facteurs de la liste de contrôle de l’OMS sur l’évaluation du risque et les mesures d’atténuation dans le cadre des rassemblements de masse, ainsi que les facteurs supplémentaires se rapportant aux événements sportifs et à l’entraînement, afin d’aider les organisateurs à calculer une cote de risque globale plus précise.

Nous reconnaissons que les sports sont limités aux compétences et aux exercices pour le moment, cependant, une fois que les matchs, les tournois et les événements seront rétablis, cette ressource fournira des conseils sur l'évaluation et l'atténuation des risques liés aux événements.

Enquête menée par Abilities Centre Ottawa afin de connaître les besoins, les souhaits et les intentions de leurs membres au moment du déconfinement. Cette enquête comprend des questions sur le profil démographique, sur les aspects généraux du déconfinement, sur la santé et la sécurité, sur les services, sur la programmation générale, sur certains programmes et sur la remise en forme.

Risk

Assesment

The Ottawa Return to Play Roadmap is an initiative of the Ottawa Sport Council in collaboration with 70 Ottawa Community sport organizations.

Assessing your organization’s risk to re-open is the first step! Determining if/when your organization can re-open must be the first question the organization answers.

Below you will find the COVID-19 Risk Assessment and Mitigation Checklist for Sport produced by Own the Podium

 

In order to accurately answer the questions in the risk assessment and mitigation checklist, those responsible must be knowledgeable on the current COVID-19 outbreak. They should reference the daily, local, provincial and global COVID-19 situation reports provided by WHO, Public Health Canada and provincial and municipal authorities.

 

It must be ensured that this risk assessment is conducted with input from local public health authorities and training facility landlords, and the necessary personnel with expertise in risk management, epidemiology and infectious disease control measures are included from the initial stage of planning.

Resources

This tool includes all factors from the general WHO risk assessment and mitigation checklist for mass gatherings as well as additional factors related to sport events and training, in order to enable organizers to determine a more accurate overall risk score.

We recognize that sports are limited to skills and drills at the moment, however, once games, tournaments and events are reinstated, this resource will provide guidance on event risk assessment and mitigation. 

Survey conducted by Abilities Centre Ottawa to determine the needs, wants and intentions of their members upon re-opening.  It includes demographics, general questions, health and safety questions, services, general programming questions, program specific questions and fitness questions.

Under the stewardship of the Ottawa Sport Council, the Ottawa Return to Play Roadmap has been developed by 70 local sport organizations and the City of Ottawa to promote and enable the resumption of sport in our community.

Ottawa Sport Council Logo 0613.png

© 2020 Ottawa Return to Play Roadmap

Disclaimer

 

This information provided by the Ottawa Sport Council is for general informational purposes only. All information provided is in good faith, however, the Ottawa Sport Council makes no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information provided. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCE SHALL THE OTTAWA SPORT COUNCIL HAVE ANY LIABILITY TO YOU OR YOUR ORGANIZATION FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND INCURRED AS A RESULT OF THE USE OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED OR RELIANCE ON ANY SUCH INFORMATION. YOUR USE OF THE INFORMATION AND YOUR RELIANCE ON THE INFORMATION IS SOLELY AT YOUR OR THE ORGANIZATION”S OWN RISK.