Le saviez-vous?

8-01.png

La Feuille de route du retour au jeu d'Ottawa est une initiative du Conseil du sport d’Ottawa, en collaboration avec 70 organismes sportifs communautaires d’Ottawa.

  • Vous avez atteint la fin de cette feuille de route. Nous espérons que certaines ressources vous ont été utiles!

 

  • CEPENDANT, y a-t-il d’autres facteurs dont votre organisme ou vous devriez tenir compte?

 

  • Veuillez consulter ci-après d’autres ressources qui pourraient vous être utiles et les autres facteurs que votre organisme ou vous devriez sans doute connaître.

  • Remarque : Toutes les normes de l’entraînement responsable s’appliquent toujours aux séances d’entraînement virtuel (et par conséquent, il ne faut jamais rester seul avec un athlète).

 

  • Votre organisme a-t-il besoin d’un agent ou d’une agente de la sécurité COVID?

 

  • Votre organisme ou votre établissement ont-ils immédiatement accès à des dispositifs de confinement pour tous ceux et celles qui ont les symptômes de la COVID-19?

Ressources

Cet exposé a été produit par le CHEO dans la foulée de la mise en œuvre du Programme de relève d’urgence pour la région de la capitale nationale. Il a été élaboré afin d’aider les organismes à monter rapidement un programme de relève d’urgence sur les lieux. Il porte sur la sélection et la préparation de l’espace physique, la sélection et la préparation du personnel, l’établissement des horaires et des activités, la prise en charge et les réservations.

Ce guide opérationnel a été produit par la Division des parcs, de la foresterie et des loisirs de la Ville de Toronto. On y définit les mesures essentielles de protection de la santé, de contrôle administratif et technique et de protection à appliquer pour relancer le programme CampTO. Il comprend les mesures de protection de la santé, les contrôles administratifs, les contrôles de santé et de sécurité, les contrôles techniques, les procédures, les formulaires, ainsi que les affiches et les panneaux indicateurs.

Document mis au point par le ministère de la Santé de l’Ontario et faisant état des exigences à respecter pour la santé et la sécurité, le dépistage, l’encadrement des participants présumés atteints de la COVID-19, le dépistage de la COVID-19, ainsi que la santé et la sécurité au travail.

Did you

Know?

The Ottawa Return to Play Roadmap is an initiative of the Ottawa Sport Council in collaboration with 70 Ottawa Community sport organizations.

  • You have made it to the end of the roadmap and hopefully you have found some useful resources!

 

  • BUT, are there any other things you/your organization need to consider?

 

  • See below for just a few other resources that could help and/or factors you/your organization may need to be aware of.

  • Note: All responsible coaching standards still apply for virtual training sessions (i.e. never alone with an athlete)

 

  • Does your organization require a COVID Safety Officer?

 

  • Does your organization/facility have immediate access to isolation measures for anyone showing symptoms of COVID-19?

Resources

This presentation was produced by CHEO following the implementation of an Emergency Respite Program for the National Capital Region.  This resource was developed to help organizations quickly mobilize an emergency on-site respite program. It covers: sourcing and preparing the physical space, sourcing and preparing staff, setting up schedule and activities, intake and booking.

This Operational Guide was produced by the City of Toronto Parks, Forestry and Recreation.  This planning guideline identifies critical health, administrative, engineering and safety controls required for reopening the CampTO program. It includes: Health Controls, Administrative Controls, Health and Safety Controls, Engineering Controls, Procedures, Forms and Posters & Signs.

Document created by the Ontario Ministry of Health which outlines requirements for health and safety, screening, ,management of suspected participants with Covid-19, Testing for Covid-19, Occupational Health and Safety.

Under the stewardship of the Ottawa Sport Council, the Ottawa Return to Play Roadmap has been developed by 70 local sport organizations and the City of Ottawa to promote and enable the resumption of sport in our community.

Ottawa Sport Council Logo 0613.png

© 2020 Ottawa Return to Play Roadmap

Disclaimer

 

This information provided by the Ottawa Sport Council is for general informational purposes only. All information provided is in good faith, however, the Ottawa Sport Council makes no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information provided. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCE SHALL THE OTTAWA SPORT COUNCIL HAVE ANY LIABILITY TO YOU OR YOUR ORGANIZATION FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND INCURRED AS A RESULT OF THE USE OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED OR RELIANCE ON ANY SUCH INFORMATION. YOUR USE OF THE INFORMATION AND YOUR RELIANCE ON THE INFORMATION IS SOLELY AT YOUR OR THE ORGANIZATION”S OWN RISK.